Dec
24
Christmas Break - No School
Wednesday, 12/24/2014
Dec
25
Christmas Break - No School
Thursday, 12/25/2014
Dec
26
Christmas Break - No School
Friday, 12/26/2014
Dec
29
Christmas Break - No School
Monday, 12/29/2014
Dec
30
Christmas Break - No School
Tuesday, 12/30/2014
Dec
31
Christmas Break - No School
Wednesday, 12/31/2014
Jan
01
New Year's Break - No School
Thursday, 1/1/2015
Jan
02
New Year's Break - No School
Friday, 1/2/2015
Jan
19
Act 80 Day - No School
Monday, 1/19/2015
Jan
23
Early Dismissal - 1:00 p.m.
Friday, 1/23/2015
Feb
13
Mar
13
Mar
27
Early Dismissal - 1:00 p.m.
Friday, 3/27/2015
Apr
03
Good Friday - No School
Friday, 4/3/2015
Apr
07
May
25
Memorial Day - No School
Monday, 5/25/2015
<<December 2014>>
SMTWTFS
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910
Click for Saxton, Pennsylvania Forecast
After3 students send packages to U.S. Troops

The Tussey Mountain After3 students helped to collect items......


Read More
District Report Card

Pennsylvania Department of Education - School Performance Profile:


Open Records Law-Act 3 of 2008
Read More
Contact Us
Tussey Mountain School District 199 Front Street
Saxton, PA 16678
  View Map & Directions
  Phone: (814) 635-3670
  Fax: (814) 635-3928