Sep
01
Labor Day - No School
Monday, 9/1/2014
Oct
17
Nov
10
Act 80 Day - No School
Monday, 11/10/2014
Nov
11
Veteran's Day - No School
Tuesday, 11/11/2014
Nov
27
Thanksgiving - No School
Thursday, 11/27/2014
Nov
28
Thanksgiving Break - No School
Friday, 11/28/2014
Dec
01
Deer Season - No School
Monday, 12/1/2014
Dec
02
Deer Season - No School
Tuesday, 12/2/2014
Dec
24
Christmas Break - No School
Wednesday, 12/24/2014
Dec
25
Christmas Break - No School
Thursday, 12/25/2014
Dec
26
Christmas Break - No School
Friday, 12/26/2014
Dec
29
Christmas Break - No School
Monday, 12/29/2014
Dec
30
Christmas Break - No School
Tuesday, 12/30/2014
Dec
31
Christmas Break - No School
Wednesday, 12/31/2014
Jan
01
New Year's Break - No School
Thursday, 1/1/2015
Jan
02
New Year's Break - No School
Friday, 1/2/2015
Jan
19
Act 80 Day - No School
Monday, 1/19/2015
Jan
23
Early Dismissal - 1:00 p.m.
Friday, 1/23/2015
Feb
13
Mar
13
Mar
27
Early Dismissal - 1:00 p.m.
Friday, 3/27/2015
Apr
03
Good Friday - No School
Friday, 4/3/2015
Apr
07
<<September 2014>>
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
567891011
Click for Saxton, Pennsylvania Forecast
District Report Card

Pennsylvania Department of Education - School Performance Profile:


Open Records Law-Act 3 of 2008
Read More
Contact Us
Tussey Mountain School District 199 Front Street
Saxton, PA 16678
  View Map & Directions
  Phone: (814) 635-3670
  Fax: (814) 635-3928